Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

If you need to get in touch with us at Gower Middle, please use the contact information below:
630-323-8279 Absence Line
630-286-4923 Phone
630-323-2055 Fax
Office Hours:  7:30 – 4:00

Ms. Tracy Murphy
Principal
tmurphy@gower62.com

Ms. Sophia Haile
Registered Nurse
shaile@gower62.com

(630) 286-4934

Ms. Jacqueline Boye
School Office Administrative Assistant
jboye@gower62.com

(630) 286-4923

 

Mr. Steve Prorok
Assistant Principal
sprorok@gower62.com

Mr. Kevin Neubert
Engaged Learning Specialist / Technology
kneubert@gower62.com

(630) 286-4824

Ms. Mona Song
School Secretary
msong1@gower62.com

(630) 286-4933